Picture
                     Supernatural, the 17th album by Santana.
One album, 9 Grammy Awards, 15 times platinum in the USA, 3 Latin Grammy Awards. Now isn't that success "Supernatural". Dig that?

It is by far THE most SUCCESSFUL album from Carlos Santana and sold over 27 million copies worldwide. I remember being in 8th grade when this album came out and I saw the first music video "Smooth" and it actually took some time to grow on me. However, very next thing I see is the "Maria Maria" video and voila! I am SOO hooked on to it. Everything about it was just so fabulous. What caught my eye was Santana's smooth transition from the Acoustic guitar to the awesome PRS Santana II guitar. Infact, Carlos is my biggest inspiration and made me pick up guitar as an instrument of choice. I remember buying this album on a cassette format and then I played it in loop till the music, the guitar solos, the lyrics were tattooed to my brain. Its just grows on you and keeps on growing. Indeed, Latin Rock with Afro-Cuban beats. Such a treat for the ears! No wonder the record still sells like hot cakes even in present day. Everytime they play a song from this album on the radio, I always drive slow to my workplace or anywhere just to make sure I listen through. Always make sure I have the entire album on my external hard drive, cell phone and in my iPod. 

Well treat yourself to Santana's Supernatural melodies people. 
Gimme yo heart.....make it real......OR else forget about it :) 


https://rapidshare.com/files/169517667/S-S.rar


Harshi
4/22/2012 01:45:52 pm

Download


https://rapidshare.com/files/169517667/S-S.rar

Reply
7/27/2012 08:58:36 am

I've been absent for a although, but now I remember why I used to really like this internet website. Thank you, I will try and check back far more frequently. How often you update your site?

Reply



Leave a Reply.