I know, my readers must be definitely wondering where I disappeared. YES! It has indeed been a super long hiatus! Some of them must have stopped reading the blog since there have been no updates ever since "The Soul of Bobby" article. Hmmmm.......so what exactly have I been doing since the past half-year?? Woah! Indeed, 6 months !

Lets see.......created some YouTube montages to share rare unheard music, gained expertise at playing Super Smash Bros. Brawl, blistered my fingers playing Rockband on the Wii, a 3 week holiday in India, tons of old records bought, re-mastered et cetera......and the list goes on!
Pretty interesting, huh ! Maybe or may be not, but hey, there is plenty of stuff to put up here. Yes! Back to writing all the way ahead....
I know this blog is full of randomness because I do not really follow any protocol.

People write purely about music or philosophy or just about some specific topic. Here, I do not ! Whatever stuff I feel should be shared with the crowds, goes on Bhangad.com . Now Bhangad is a Marathi word that means mischief or a milder meaning of hanky panky.
So in short, I AM BACK ! ( Yeah, thanks for the warning ! )

I would keep posting articles on music, movies, records, pranks, games and whatever.......ugh ! So do your thing! Keep checking for some interesting as well as useful stuff.

Goodbye !


6/27/2012 08:34:54 pm

When I originally commented I clicked the �Notify me when new comments are added� checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you are able to remove people from that service? Several thanks!

Reply
6/27/2012 08:35:14 pm

Thanks for helping out, superb information .

Reply



Leave a Reply.