I think…….therefore I AM.

A fakir of liberated planets. I walk in harmony; on the lanes of mysticism, of occultism, of transcendence, of spirituality; with the cosmic energies of 9 planets which have constant effects on my body & soul.

A tiny dot in a never ending universe. A quantum being…..

We are all made of stars. Each one of us, came into existence only at the will of the 9 Lords of the Solar System.

Their patterned play in the gigantic sky, their strategy, their will…….it all joined hands in the creation of YOU and ME and each one of US.

I talk of centaurs, I talk of planets, I talk of that POWER which when called upon correctly WILL respond. We call it Rama, we call it Allah, we call it Christ or Juda…..in the end we bow down before the Superior. For all we know, these forces of nature are omnipotent and omnipresent. Who are we to harness those powers? Nature brought us, it will take us back.

Universe began with the sound of “OM”. Sound, harmony and vibrations are the GAME. A Game which only few of us understand.

We believe in the power of feedback. What our 5 senses can feel, think, hear, taste, see…..is “Existent” for us. Why do so many of us fail to understand that the action lies behind the scenes? What we cannot perceive is actually running the show.

Here I am…..the liberated Quantum Being. Fakir of the Liberated Planets leaving my mark in cyberspace for fellow spiritualists, philosophers, occultists to read. The show must go on.

7/11/2012 09:04:05 pm

The very good intreguing articles maintain me coming back here time and time again. thank you so significantly.

Reply
raj
12/2/2014 12:56:37 pm

great yaar. this is second comment of me. by reading your thoughts (posts), it seems as if i am reading my posts. i hope somewhere or may be at sometime (bcoz time and conditions always keep changing), you have your kundalini awakened. you tasted that everlasting 24X7X365 joy which keeps on and on in mind. This joy even deprives of sleep... we no more long for sleep.... eager much to chat with you...

Reply



Leave a Reply.